Contact Us

Bella Terra Landscape Design

Phone:

(855) YARD-PLANS
(855) 927-3752

Email:
info@designyouryard.com

Sales:

Julian Terrazas
Sales/CAD Engineer
760-522-3933
julian@designyouryard.com

Address:

39252 Winchester Rd. # 107-370
Murrieta, CA
92563

Contact Form

 
  •  

     

    Gio Leonardo – Owner

    gio@designyouryard.com

    951-526-3600

    Courtney Smith – Project Manager

    Courtney@designyouryard.com

    951-837-6444

    Debra Leonardo – Office Manager

    debra@designyouryard.com

    Mike Koppenhaver – Lead Designer

    mike@designyouryard.com

    Matt Schultheis – CAD Engineer

    matt@designyouryard.com

    Rebekah Koppenhaver – Designer

    rebekah@designyouryard.com